Skip to content ↓
Arbour Vale School

Arbour Vale School

Term Dates

Autumn 2017

INSET DAYS: Monday 4th Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th September 2017

Term: Thursday 7th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017

October Holiday: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

INSET DAY:  30th October 2017

Term: Tuesday 31st October 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Spring 2018

INSET DAY: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term: Thursday 4th January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018

February Holiday:  Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Term: Monday 19th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

(Good Friday 30th March; Easter Monday 2nd April 2018)

 

Summer 2018

INSET DAY: Monday 16th April 2018

Term: Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

May Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Term: Monday 4th June 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018