School Closure – click here for further information

Term dates 2019-20

Please click here for a Pdf of the 2019-20 term dates.

For 2020-21 Term dates, please click here

Autumn 2019
INSET DAYSMonday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
TermWednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019
Half TermMonday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
TermMonday 4th November - Friday 20th December (1.30pm finish)
Christmas HolidayMonday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring 2020
TermMonday 6th January 2020 - Thursday 13th February 2020
INSET DAYFriday 14th February 2020
Half TermMonday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
INSET DAYMonday 24th February 2020
TermTuesday 25th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter HolidaysMonday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020
Summer 2020
TermMonday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
TermMonday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020
INSET DAYMonday 20th July 2020

 

 

Latest News

Parenting Special Children – Lockdown Support Workshops

Parenting Special Children are providing a series of 3 linked workshops for parents/carers to support children’s emotional regulation during lockdown. These workshops have been designed for parents and carers of children who are showing behaviours of concern such as anger, aggression …

Read more

Online Assembly by The Duchess of Cambridge

The Duchess of Cambridge to lead an online assembly on mental well-being among children On Thursday 18th June 20, the Duchess of Cambridge will lead an online assembly for the Oak National Academy during which she will speak about the …

Read more

Launch of Arbour Vale School social media

Arbour Vale School are making use of social media to enhance our communication. This is key in allowing us to provide effective, fast and succinct information that is easily accessible to a wider audience. These platforms will provide the ability …

Read more

A visit from Cate Duffy

Last week, Arbour Vale School had a visit from Cate Duffy, Strategic Director Children, Learning and Skills for Slough Borough Council to see what some of our students are up to during lockdown. Cate said “Lovely visit to Arbour Vale …

Read more