Term dates 2019-20

Please click here for a Pdf of the 2019-20 term dates.

For 2020-21 Term dates, please click here

Autumn 2019
INSET DAYSMonday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
TermWednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019
Half TermMonday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
TermMonday 4th November - Friday 20th December (1.30pm finish)
Christmas HolidayMonday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring 2020
TermMonday 6th January 2020 - Thursday 13th February 2020
INSET DAYFriday 14th February 2020
Half TermMonday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
INSET DAYMonday 24th February 2020
TermTuesday 25th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter HolidaysMonday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020
Summer 2020
TermMonday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
TermMonday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020
INSET DAYMonday 20th July 2020

 

 

Latest News

Successful Parenting Workshops

It has been such a great pleasure working in partnership with the fantastic charity, Parenting Special Children in running workshops aimed at supporting our parents in making their families lives better. Together with Parenting Special Children we have been delivering courses …

Read more

Special Voices Coffee Morning and AGM

Special Voices would like to invite you to our next coffee day which will include our Annual General Meeting, all welcome. We would like to welcome you at 9.30am for refreshments & free gift on Friday 11th October @ Cippenham …

Read more

Special Voices Event

Special Voices would like to invite all parent/carers to our event this month Special Voices Participation Day Friday 13th September, drop in anytime between 9.30 –1pm Cippenham Baptist Church Hall.11 Elmshott Lane. SL1 5QS Special Voices would like to invite …

Read more

The Business of Recycling

OUR PROJECT by students at Arbour Vale School  THE BUSINESS OF RECYCLING Why we chose it We chose this topic because our school uses a lot of material and since we are focusing on recycling and keeping our earth clean, …

Read more